Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Craig A. Rogerson

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

John P. Auletto

Executive Vice President - Human Resources

Mark Bidstrup

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dave Collins

Senior Vice President, Global Formaldehyde

Stephanie Couhig

Senior Vice President, Environmental Health & Safety and Chief Sustainability Officer

Nathan Fisher

Executive Vice President - Chief Procurement Officer

Sanjeev Rastogi

Senior Vice President, Global Resins

Pete Rosato

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Dennis Ryan

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Matthew A. Sokol

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer